Regional Directors

Southwest Region Southeast Region South Central Region Northwest Region Northeast Region Midwest Region Northeast Region Southeast Region Southwest Region Northwest Region Midwest Region South Central Region Great Lakes Region East Central Region East Central Region Great Lakes Region

NORTHWEST REGION

Rich Wiley
rwiley@nnoac.com

Areas of responsibility:
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming

SOUTHWEST REGION

Bob Cooke

Bob Cooke
bcooke@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, and Utah

MIDWEST REGION

Doug Hurley

Areas of Responsibility:
Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, Minnesota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Wayne Stinnett
wstinnett@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

GREAT LAKES REGION

Dennis Lowe
dlowe@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Pennsylvania

NORTHEAST REGION

Nitin Daniels
ndaniels@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Vermont

EAST CENTRAL REGION

Tommy Loving

Tommy Loving
tloving@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

SOUTHEAST REGION

T Gene Donegan

T. Gene Donegan
tdonegan@nnoac.com

Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee, and South Carolina