Executive Board

Ron Brooks

Ron Brooks
Executive Director
California Narcotics Officers’ Association (Retired)
rbrooks@nnoac.com

Bob Bushman

Bob Bushman
President
Minnesota State Association of Narcotics Investigators
(202) 664-9244
bbushman@nnoac.com

Eric Brown
Vice President
Ohio HIDTA
(614) 255-4195 – Office
(740) 808-4189 – Cell
ebrown@nnoac.com

Phil Little

Phil Little
Treasurer
(910) 876-7871
plittle@nnoac.com
Tony Kestner
Secretary
Illinois Drug Enforcement Officers Association
tkestner@nnoac.com
Ernie Martinez Ernie Martinez
Member At Large
Colorado Drug Investigators Association
(303) 471-8100
emartinez@nnoac.com