Regional Directors

* Click on a color region or scroll down for more information.

 

Southwest Region Southeast Region South Central Region Northwest Region Northeast Region Midwest Region Northeast Region Southeast Region Southwest Region Northwest Region Midwest Region South Central Region Great Lakes Region East Central Region East Central Region Great Lakes Region

Regional Directors

Northwest Region

Erik Fisher
(541) 501-2506 – Office

Areas of responsibility:
Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming

Southwest Region

Bob Cooke

Bob Cooke
(408) 452-7273
bcooke@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
California, Nevada,  Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Hawaii

Midwest Region

Brian Marquart

Brian Marquart
(218) 855-5020

bmarquart@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois

South Central Region

Leland Sykes

Leland Sykes
(225) 268-4360

lwsykes@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana

Great Lakes Region

Gary Ashenfelter

Gary Ashenfelter
(800) 558-6620 – Office

gashenfelter@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York

Northeast Region

William Butka

William E. Butka
(203) 671-9841
(860) 258-5856 – Office

wbutka@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, Massachusetts

East Central Region

Tommy Loving

Tommy Loving
(270) 843-5343

tloving@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Southeast Region

T Gene Donegan

T. Gene Donegan
(615) 509-3738

tdonegan@nnoac.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida